Events

(Photos courtesy of Orange Street Photography)

If you would like a personalised signed copy of "Pebbles and Friends", why not come and meet us at the craft fairs we attend regularly in Essex, Suffolk and Cambridgeshire? You will have the opportunity to see some of the original drawings and find out how we made the books.

Please see below for the list of events and click on the links for more information.

Pebbles Club
Norris Museum
Saturday 12th January 2019
10:00-12:00

Pebbles Club
Norris Museum
Saturday 9th February 2019
10:00-12:00

Pebbles Club
Norris Museum
Saturday 9th March 2019
10:00-12:00

Pebbles Club
Norris Museum
Saturday 18th May 2019
10:00-12:00

Pebbles Club
Norris Museum
Saturday 8th June 2019
10:00-12:00

Pebbles Club
Norris Museum
Saturday 13th July 2019
10:00-12:00

Pebbles Club
Norris Museum
Saturday 10th August 2019
10:00-12:00

Pebbles Club
Norris Museum
Saturday 14th September 2019
10:00-12:00

Pebbles Club
Norris Museum
Saturday 12th October 2019
10:00-12:00

Craft Fair
Coggeshall Village Hall
Saturday 2nd November 2019
10:00-16:00

Pebbles Club
Norris Museum
Saturday 9th November 2019
10:00-12:00

Craft Fair
The Old School, Long Melford
Saturday 16th November 2019
10:00-16:00

Craft Fair
Beth Chatto Gardens
Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th November 2019
10:00-16:00